Styrelsen

Funktion

Namn

Mail

Ordförande Rolf Löfgren ordforande@f16pistol.se
Vice Ordf Fredrik Johansson ordforande@f16pistol.se
Kassör Kjell Utengen kassor@f16pistol.se
Sekreterare Jan-Olof Johansson sekreterare@f16pistol.se
Ledamöter Johan Brundin johb65@live.com
Lars-Erik Fors lsfs48@gmail.com
 

Suppleanter Magnus Tornéus mankan@mail.com
Martin Fridholm medlem@f16pistol.se
Rune Nilsson rune.j.nilsson@mil.se
   

Revisor Peter Sjunnesson peter@redall.se
Revisorsupleant Torbjörn Pettersson thorpeon@telia.com

Valberedning Laila Hanika lail@live.se
Leif Gäverth leif.gaverth@dom.se
Mikael Larsson micke_larsson999@hotmail.com

Operationella ledare

Funktion

Namn

Mail

Utveckling/Utbildning Martin Fridholm medlem@f16pistol.se
Anläggningen Lars Lindblad lasselagare@hotmail.com
Vapenansvarig Lars-Erik Fors lsfs48@gmail.com
Vapentekniker Lars-Erik Fors lsfs48@gmail.com
Tävlingssekreterare Johan Brundin tavlingssekr@f16pistol.se
Banskytte Fredrik Bladh fredrik.bladh@gmail.com
Fältskytte Claes Tapper claes.tapper@comhem.se
Mil. snabb Magnus Tornéus mankan@mail.com
Svartkrutsskytte Lars Lindblad lasselagare@hotmail.com
Webmaster/info Andreas Jacobsson webmaster@f16pistol.se